Contact us

Postal address
St Luke's Hospice
Fobbing Farm
Nethermayne
Basildon
Essex
SS16 5NJ

Telephone
Main Hospice - 01268 524973
Fundraising - 01268 272292

Fax
01268 282483

St Luke's House
22 Lampits Hill
Corringham
Essex
SS17 9AL



Telephone
01375 648170


Fax
01375 648173

Dove Cottage
Coopers Lodge
4 Noak Hill Road
Billericay
CM12 9UG


Telephone
01277 658057


Fax
01277 623915


E-mail addresses
To contact a specific department, click on the relevant e-mail address. For general enquiries, please complete our enquiry form.

Fundraising fundraising@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Volunteering volunteering@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Careers careers@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Finance donations@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Shops shops@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Care Services careservices@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Hospice@Home hospice.home@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Social Work Support socialworkservice@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Lukes Counselling Service for Children and Young People lukes@stlukeshospice.co.uk
St Luke's House informationservice@stlukeshouse.org.uk
Youth Service youthservice@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Bereavement Support Dove@stlukeshouse.org.uk
Library Service Library@stlukeshospice.co.uk
Physiotherapy Service Physioservice@stlukeshospice.co.uk
South Essex Lymphoedema Service SELS@stlukeshospice.co.uk

Website
www.stlukeshospice.com


Donate Now