Our People


Les & Trudy Cox


Trudy Westmore-Cox

Chief Executive

Eileen Marshall

Celebrity Patron

Josh Dubovie

Chairman of Trustees

Gerry Peaty

Our Trustees Senior Management
Maddy Bartlett

Ruth Booth

Marlene Moura

Dr. Jeanne D’Mello

Dr. Robert Maunder

Robert Smith

Ken Potticary

Head of Care

Deb Hickey

Head of Finance

Kevin Gordon

In-patient Unit Nurse Managers

Eileen Craig , Stella Woollcott

Hospice at Home Service Manager

Gill Booth


Head of Corporate Services

Chris Cox

Head of Trading and Retail Development

David Emery

Community Services & Development Manager

Sharon Quinn

Quaity & Education Manager

Shirley Young

Head of Revenue Development, Marketing and PR

Marilyn DeBattista

Head of HR

Sally Bingham

Head of Fundraising

Heather Kendel

Day Hospice Nurse Manager

Suzanne Sales