Our People

Les & Trudy Cox

Trudy Westmore-Cox

Chief Executive
Eileen Marshall

Celebrity Patron
Josh Dubovie

Chairman of Trustees
Gerry Peaty

Our Trustees

Maddy Bartlett

Ruth Booth

Marlene Moura

Dr. Jeanne D’Mello

Dr. Robert Maunder

Robert Smith

Pat Stone

Brian Wellman

Senior Management

Director of Care Services
Deb Hickey

Director of Business Support    Stella Kerins

Head of Finance
Holly Pillay

Head of In-patient Services
Eileen Craig , Stella Woollcott

Head of Hospice Community Services
Gill Booth

Head of Corporate Services
Chris Cox

Head of Trading and Retail Development
David Emery

Assistant Director of Care & Clinical Development
Sharon Quinn

Head of Quality & Education 
Shirley Young

Head of Revenue Development, Marketing and PR
Marilyn DeBattista

Head of HR
Sally Bingham

Head of Fundraising
Heather Kendel

Head of Day Hospice, Outpatients & Therapy Services
Suzanne Sales

Translate »